



ITBA EXECUTIVE 3RD APRIL, 2016

AGM 2016 NOMINATIONS

The closing date to receive nominations for Executive and Group Sub-Committees officers was Friday April 1st, 2016. The following nominations have been received:

	Chairman	Secretary	Treasurer	Member
Executive	None	Not open for nominations	None	John Dunne
Junior	None	None	None	None
Team Ire- land	None	None	None	None
Senior	Frank Byrnes	Yvonne Randell	Theresa Watts	None
Coaches	None	None	None	None

Under the ITBA Constitution Section 4 (Sub-Section 4.1 Election Procedure) - If nominations do not exceed vacancies, those validly nominated shall be deemed elected and, where necessary, additional nominations will be taken from the floor. Nominees from the floor should be present at the Meeting

ITBA Members are encouraged to attend the AGM on Tuesday April 19th in the National Sports Campus, NGB Building. Full details are available on Notice Boards, the ITBA Website www.tenpinbowling.ie or from any

ITBA Executive

3rd April, 2016

IT'S TIME TO GET INVOLVED — WE NEED YOUR HELP TO BE SUCCESSFUL BUILDING THE FUTURE OF BOWLING IN IRELAND—FOR ALL OUR BOWLERS