

Irish Tenpin Bowling Association



At



On

22nd, 23rd, 24th and 25th February 2024





Championship Schedule 2024 incl Medal Presentation

SPONSOR: NDP ACADEMY

Entry Fee: €15.00 Lineage per Game: €5.00

Thursday, 22nd February

6.15 p.m. to 6.35 p.m. Check-in

6.45 p.m. Mixed Doubles Squad 1

8.30 p.m. to 8.50 p.m. Check-in and Lane Maintenance

9.00 p.m. Mixed Double Squad 2

Friday, 23rd February

4.15 p.m. to 4.35 p.m. Check-in

4.45 p.m. Ladies Doubles & Other Non-Team

Lane Maintenance

6.15 p.m. to 6.35 p.m. Check-in

6.45 p.m. Men's & Ladies Doubles Squad 1 8.30 p.m. to 8.50 p.m. Check-in and Lane Maintenance 9.00 p.m. Men's & Ladies Doubles Squad 2

Saturday, 24th February

7.30 a.m. to 7.50 a.m. Check-in

8.00 a.m. Men's Singles

Lane Maintenance

10.30 a.m. to 10.50 a.m. Check-in

11.00 a.m. Ladies' Singles

Lane Maintenance

1.00 p.m. to 1.20 p.m. Check-in

1.30 p.m. Men's Trios

Lane Maintenance

3.15 p.m. to 3.35 p.m. Check-in **Ladies Trios**

Sunday, 25th February

8.30 a.m. to 8.50 a.m. Check-in

9.00 a.m. Men's Team of Four & Ladies Team of Four

Lane Maintenance

12.00 p.m. Medal Presentation: Mixed Doubles; Men's & Ladies Singles; Doubles; and

Trios; Men's and Ladies Team of Four; Sportspersons of the year; and the

Frank Byrnes Perpetual Trophy; Jim Ansbro Perpetual Trophy.

1.00 p.m. All Events Finals - Top 6 Men

&

1.00 p.m. All Events Finals - Top 4 Ladies

3.30 p.m. (approx.) Medal and Trophy Presentations (All Event, High Games, Perpetual

Trophies)



Mixed Doubles – Squad 1 Thursday, 22nd February 2024 – 6.45 p.m.

Registration: 6.15 p.m. closing at 6.35 p.m.

(4 games – moving 2 Lanes to the Right after two games using Lanes 3 -8)

Lane 3	Martina Shortt / Paul Chandler
Lane 4	Lorraine Keane / Ken Foley
Lane 5	Anna Lawlor / Andrew Grant
Lane 6	Abby McKeever / Sean Staines
Lane 7	Aimee Kellegher / Paul Green
Lane 8	Phil Joyce / Sean Dempsey

Mixed Doubles- Squad 2 Thursday 22nd February 2024 – 9.00 p.m.

Registration: 8.30 p.m. Closing at 8.50 p.m.

(4 games – moving 2 Lanes to the right after two games using lanes 3-10

Lane 3	Pat Holmes / Gavin Fox
Lane 4	Lauren Dugan / Grant Dugan
Lane 5	Laura Grant / Dillon McKeown
Lane 6	Shauna Collins / Adam Martin
Lane 7	Sheron Sweeny / Thomas Galvin
Lane 8	Donna Brady / Aidan Byrne
Lane 9	Hannah Masterson / Taylor Forde Williams
Lane 10	Ciara Lawlor / Colum Staines

<u>Ladies Doubles/Other Non-Team</u> – Friday, 23rd February 2024 – 4.45 p.m.

Registration: 4.15 p.m. closing at 4.35 p.m.

(Ladies Doubles 4 games. Ladies & Men's Team 3 games)

Lane 3	Louise Parson / Phil Joyce	(Ladies Doubles)
Lane 5	Pat Holmes	(Ladies Team)
Lane 6	Andrew Grant	(Men's Team)



Men's & Ladies Doubles – Squad 1 Friday, 23rd February 2024 – 6.45 p.m.

Registration: 6.15 p.m. closing at 6.35 p.m.

(4 games – moving 2 Lanes to the Right after every game using Lanes 1 - 10)

Lane 1	Fran Puzzuoli / Alan Bride
Lane 2	Anthony Byrne / Paul Chandler
Lane 3	Jason Byrnes / Taylor Forde Williams
Lane 4	Gavin Fox / Eoghain Lebioda
Lane 5	Laura Grant / Hannah Masterson
Lane 6	Ciara Lawlor / Anna Lawlor
Lane 7	Colum Staines / Dillon McKeown
Lane 8	Abby McKeever / Shauna Collins
Lane 9	David Seay / Grant Dugan
Lane 10	Sean Staines / David Staines

Men's & Ladies Doubles - Squad 2 Friday 23rd February 2024 - 9.00 p.m.

Registration: 8.30 p.m. closing at 8.50 p.m.

(4 games – moving 2 Lanes to the right after every game using Lanes 1-10)

Lane 1	Paul Green / Alan McDonnell
Lane 2	Paddy Gibbons / Andrew Grant
Lane 3	Donna Brady / Sheron Sweeny
Lane 4	Thomas Galvin / Martin Ryan
Lane 5	Adam Martin / Ken Foley
Lane 6	Dymphna Kestell / Martina Shortt
Lane 7	Pat Holmes / Roisin Cloake
Lane 8	Sean Dempsey / Aidan Byrne
Lane 9	Aimee Kellegher / Elaine Kelly
Lane 10	Elaine Lalor / Lauren Dugan

Men's Singles - Saturday, 24th February 2024 - 8.00 a.m.

Registration: 7.30 a.m. closing at 7.50 a.m.

(5 games – moving 2 Lanes to the Right after every game using Lanes 1 - 10)

Lane 1	Paddy Gibbons / Andrew Grant
Lane 2	Sean Dempsey / Gavin Fox / Alan McDonnell
Lane 3	Dillon McKeown / Sean Staines
Lane 4	Paul Chandler / Martin Ryan / Arturs Sevruks
Lane 5	Paul Green / Grant Dugan
Lane 6	David Seay / Jason Byrnes / Taylor Forde Williams
Lane 7	Aidan Byrne / Eoghain Lebioda
Lane 8	Anthony Byrne / David Staines / Adam Martin
Lane 9	Alan Bride / Colum Staines
Lane 10	Thomas Galvin /Fran Puzzuoli



Ladies Singles – Saturday, 24th February 2024 – 11 a.m.

Registration: 10.30 a.m. closing at 10.50 a.m.

 $(5 \ games-moving\ 2\ Lanes\ to\ the\ Right\ after\ every\ game\ using\ Lanes\ 1$ - 10)

Lane 1	Martina Shortt / Abby McKeever
Lane 2	Anna Lawlor
Lane 3	Elaine Kelly / Shauna Collins
Lane 4	Pat Holmes
Lane 5	Ciara Lawlor / Sheron Sweeny
Lane 6	Donna Brady
Lane 7	Elaine Lalor / Lauren Dugan
Lane 8	Laura Grant
Lane 9	Hannah Masterson / Aimee Kellegher
Lane 10	Dymphna Kestell / Phil Joyce

Men's Trios – Saturday, 24th February 2024 – 1.30 p.m.

Registration: 1.00 p.m. closing at 1.20 p.m.

(3 games – moving 2 Lanes to the Right after every game using Lanes 3-10)

Lane 3	Sean Dempsey / Paul Green / Adian Byrne
Lane 4	David Seay / Taylor Forde Williams / Grant Dugan
Lane 5	Gareth Shannon / Fran Puzzuoli / Alan Bride
Lane 6	Paddy Gibbons / Andrew Grant / David Staines
Lane 7	Gavin Fox / Adam Martin / Eoghain Lebioda
Lane 8	Sean Staines / Colum Staines / Dillon McKeown
Lane 9	Thomas Galvin / Martin Ryan / Alan McDonnell
Lane 10	Paul Chandler / Anthony Byrne / Jason Byrnes

<u>Ladies Trios</u> – Saturday, 24th February 2024 – 3.45 p.m.

Registration: 3.15 p.m. closing at 3.35 p.m.

(3 games – moving 2 Lanes to the Right after every game using Lanes 3-8)

Lane 3	Phil Joyce / Space Available / Space Available
Lane 4	Pat Holmes / Sheron Sweeny / Elaine Lalor
Lane 5	Abby McKeever / Ciara Lawlor / Hannah Masterson
Lane 6	Donna Brady / Elaine Kelly / Aimee Kellegher
Lane 7	Martina Shortt / Lauren Dugan / Dymphna Kestell
Lane 8	Shauna Collins / Anna Lawlor / Laura Grant



Men's & Ladies Team of 4 - Sunday, 25th February 2024 - 9.00 a.m.

Registration: 8.30 a.m. closing at 8.50 a.m. (3 games – moving 2 Lanes to the Right after every game using Lanes 1-10)

Laura Grant/ Anna Lawlor/ Ciara Lawlor/ Hannah Masterson
Abby McKeever/ Shauna Collins/ Louise Parsons/ Phil Joyce
Sean Staines/ Colum Staines/ Dillon McKeown/ David Staines
Aimee Kellegher/ Elaine Kelly/ Martina Shortt/ Sheron Sweeny
David Seay/ Martin Ryan/ Thomas Galvin/ Grant Dugan
Jason Byrnes/ Anthony Byrne/ Paul Chandler/ Taylor Forde Williams
Donna Brady/ Lauren Dugan/ Elaine Lalor/ Dymphna Kestell
Sean Dempsey/ Paul Green/ Alan McDonnell/ Aidan Byrne
Adam Martin/ Eoghain Lebioda/ Gavin Fox/ Paddy Gibbons
Gareth Shannon/ Ken Foley/ Fran Puzzuoli/ Alan Bride

<u>All Events Finals</u> - Top 6 Men & Top 4 Ladies - Sunday 25th February 2024 - 1.00pm (9 games - moving 2 Lanes to the Right after every 3 games using:

Men's: Only using Lanes 1-6 Ladies: Only using Lanes 7-10