



ITBA EXECUTIVE (APRIL 2023)

AGM 2023 NOMINATIONS

The closing date to receive nominations for Executive and Group Sub-committees officers was Saturday 8th April 2023. The following nominations have been received:

	Chairman	Secretary	Treasurer	Member
Executive	Not open for nominations	None	None	Barbara Sloan Aine Lebioda Joe Ridgeway (Snr's) Phil Joyce (Jnr's)
				None (Team Ireland)
Junior	Phil Joyce	Stephen Masterson	None	None
Team Ireland	Aoife Chandler	Elaine Kelly	Anthony Byrne	None
Senior	Joe Ridgeway	Maeve O'Reilly	Peter Murphy	None

Under the ITBA Constitution Section 4 (Sub-Section 4.1 Election Procedure) - If nominations do not exceed vacancies, those validly nominated shall be deemed elected and, where necessary, additional nominations will be taken from the floor. Nominees from the floor should be present at the AGM meeting.

ITBA Members are encouraged to register and attend the AGM either in person or virtually on Tuesday April 25th. Full details are available on the ITBA Website www.tenpinbowling.ie or from any committee member.

ITBA Executive Committee Date: 12th April 2023

It's time to get involved. Your help is needed in building the Future for Bowling in Ireland for all our bowlers.