



ITBA EXECUTIVE (APRIL 2024)

AGM 2024 NOMINATIONS

The closing date to receive Nominatins for the AGM was Saturday 6th April 2024. The following Nominations have been received:

	Chairman	Secretary	Treasurer	Member
Executive	None	None	Jim Donagh	Lauren Dugan
				None (Snr's)
				Phil Joyce (Jnr's)
				None (Team Ireland)
Junior	Phil Joyce	Stephen Masterson	Alan Grant	None
Team Ireland	Aoife Chandler	Elaine Kelly	Paul Chandler	None
Senior				None
Coaches	Grant Dugan			None

Under the ITBA Constitution Section 4 (Sub-Section 4.1 Election Procedure) - If nominations do not exceed vacancies, those validly nominated shall be deemed elected and, where necessary, additional nominations will be taken from the floor. Nominees from the floor should be present at the AGM meeting.

ITBA Members are encouraged to attend the AGM in person on Tuesday April 23rd. Full details are available on the ITBA Website www.tenpinbowling.ie or from any committee member.

ITBA Executive Committee Date: 09th April 2024

It's time to get involved. Your help is needed in building the Future for Bowling in Ireland for all our bowlers.