I.T.B.A. Contact Details

Postal Address:

Irish Tenpin Bowling Association

Irish Sports HQ (NGB Building)

National Sports Campus

Abbotstown

Dublin 15

Executive Committee:

Chairman:

Jim Ansbro

chairman.executive@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Adrienne Dunne

secretary.executive@tenpinbowling.ie

Treasurer:

Jim Donagh

treasurer.executive@tenpinbowling.ie

Member & PRO:

Jason Byrnes


Member & Vice Pres.:

John Dunne


Coaches Sub-committee:

Chairman:

Tommy Fetherston

coaches@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Paddy Doyle


Treasurer:

TBA


Team Ireland Sub Committee:

Chairman:

Gavin Fox

team.ireland@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Craig Grattan


Treasurer:

Paul Chandler


Member:

Amanda Larkin


Barry Foley


Seniors Sub-committee:

Chairman:

Frank Byrnes

seniors@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Yvonne Randell


Treasurer:

Theresa Watts


Member:

Tom Byrne


Junior Sub-committee:

Chairman:

Phil Joyce

juniors@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Mairead Nolan


Treasurer:

Linda Fetherston


Member:

Stephen Joyce


YAC Sub-committee:

Chairman:

Sarah Dunne

yacs@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

TBA


Treasurer:

Eoghain Lebioda


Member:

Roslyn Moore


Stephen Dunne


Adam Martin


National Children’s Officer:

John Dunne

childrens.officer@tenpinbowling.ie

Anti-doping Officer:

Yvonne Randell


Webmaster:

John Dunne

webmaster@tenpinbowling.ie


Tim Dawson


Photographer:

Mick Roe


Editor & PRO:

Jason Byrnes

editor@tenpinbowling.ie

Technical Committee:

Paddy Gibbons



Stan Dagg


Legal Committee:

Tony Johnston



Paddy Gibbons


Paddy Kilduff


General Queries & Information:

info@tenpinbowling.ie

Last updated September 25th 2016

Page Title Irish Tenpin Bowling Association ITBA
Contact Us Classic Calendar Media
Home Executive Seniors Team Ireland Irish Open Y.A.C's Juniors Coaches Bowling For All

 Copyright © Irish Tenpin Bowling Association (ITBA) 2011-2016.  All Rights Reserved.

Share on Google Bookmarks Share via e-mail Print
ITBA RSS Feed
European Tenpin Bowling Federation Irish Sports Council