Copyright © Irish Tenpin Bowling Association (ITBA) 2011-2018.  All Rights Reserved.

Share on Google Bookmarks Share via e-mail Print
European Tenpin Bowling Federation Irish Sports Council ITBA RSS Feed

I.T.B.A. Contact Details

Postal Address:

Irish Tenpin Bowling Association

Irish Sports HQ (NGB Building)

National Sports Campus

Abbotstown

Dublin 15

Executive Committee:

Chairman:

John Dunne

chairman.executive@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Adrienne Dunne

secretary.executive@tenpinbowling.ie

Treasurer:

Gareth Shannon

treasurer.executive@tenpinbowling.ie

Member:

Eoghain Lebioda


Member:

Gillian Duignam


Coaches Sub-committee:

Chairman:

TBA

coaches@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

TBA


Treasurer:

TBA


Member:

TBA


TBA


Team Ireland Sub Committee:

Chairman:

Colm Cloake

team.ireland@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Jason Byrnes


Treasurer:

Joseph Clancy


Member:

Karl Dryer


Aoife Hall


Seniors Sub-committee:

Chairman:

TBA

seniors@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Yvonne Randell


Treasurer:

Theresa Watts


Member:

Tom Byrne


Junior Sub-committee:

Chairman:

Phil Joyce

juniors@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Stephen Masterson


Treasurer:

Linda Fetherston


Member:

Mairead Nolan


Stephen Joyce


National Children’s Officer:

John Dunne

childrens.officer@tenpinbowling.ie

Anti-doping Officer:

Yvonne Randell


Webmaster:

John Dunne

webmaster@tenpinbowling.ie


Tim Dawson


Photographer:

Mick Roe


Editor:

TBA

editor@tenpinbowling.ie

PRO:

Eoghain Lebioda

pro@tenpinbowling.ie

Technical Committee:

Paddy Gibbons



TBA


Legal Committee:

Tony Johnston



Paddy Gibbons


Paddy Kilduff


General Queries & Information:

info@tenpinbowling.ie

Last updated November 26th 2019

Page Title Irish Tenpin Bowling Association ITBA
Contact Us Classic Calendar Media
Home Executive Seniors Team Ireland Irish Open Y.A.C's Juniors Coaches Bowling For All

 Copyright © Irish Tenpin Bowling Association (ITBA) 2011-2020.  All Rights Reserved.

Share on Google Bookmarks Share via e-mail Print
European Tenpin Bowling Federation Irish Sports Council ITBA RSS Feed