Copyright © Irish Tenpin Bowling Association (ITBA) 2011-2018.  All Rights Reserved.

Share on Google Bookmarks Share via e-mail Print
European Tenpin Bowling Federation Irish Sports Council ITBA RSS Feed

I.T.B.A. Contact Details

Postal Address:

Irish Tenpin Bowling Association

Irish Sports HQ (NGB Building)

National Sports Campus

Abbotstown

Dublin 15

Executive Committee:

Chairman:

Sarah Kebbell

chairman.executive@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Adrienne Dunne

secretary.executive@tenpinbowling.ie

Treasurer:

Jim Donagh

treasurer.executive@tenpinbowling.ie

Member & Vice Pres.:

John Dunne


Member:

Thomas Galvin


Coaches Sub-committee:

Chairman:

Tommy Fetherston

coaches@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Eddy Wattimena


Treasurer:

TBA


Member:

Paddy Doyle


TBA


Team Ireland Sub Committee:

Chairman:

Christopher Sloan

team.ireland@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Barbara Sloan


Treasurer:

Colm Cloake


Member:

Joseph Clancy


Jason Byrnes


Seniors Sub-committee:

Chairman:

Frank Byrnes

seniors@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Yvonne Randell


Treasurer:

Theresa Watts


Member:

Tom Byrne


Junior Sub-committee:

Chairman:

Phil Joyce

juniors@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Stephen Masterson


Treasurer:

Linda Fetherston


Member:

Mairead Nolan


Stephen Joyce


National Children’s Officer:

John Dunne

childrens.officer@tenpinbowling.ie

Anti-doping Officer:

Yvonne Randell


Webmaster:

John Dunne

webmaster@tenpinbowling.ie


Tim Dawson


Photographer:

Mick Roe


Editor & PRO:

TBA

editor@tenpinbowling.ie

Technical Committee:

Paddy Gibbons



TBA


Legal Committee:

Tony Johnston



Paddy Gibbons


Paddy Kilduff


General Queries & Information:

info@tenpinbowling.ie

Last updated September 9th 2018

Page Title Irish Tenpin Bowling Association ITBA
Contact Us Classic Calendar Media
Home Executive Seniors Team Ireland Irish Open Y.A.C's Juniors Coaches Bowling For All