Senior Triple Crown Team 2018

Chris Sloan EBT Masters 2018

Superdome Lane Sanctioning

National Senior Championships 2018

ITBA Life and Honorary Members

EYC 2018

ALSAA Open 2018

Happy New Year

Charlestown Lane Sanctioning

ALSAA Lane Sanctioning

EYC 2018 Team Manager, Coaches & Chaperones

Senior Irish Open 2017

Communications with the ITBA

Adult Triple Crown 2017


World Senior Championships

Junior Triple Crown Panel

Team Ireland Sub-committee

Blanchardstown Lanes Sanctioned

YET Belgium Manager & Chaparones

EBT Masters Finals 2017

YET 2017 Finals

Senior Grand Prix 2017 Finals

Team & Assisteant Team Manager

Wexford Lanes Sanctioned

European Interbank Challenge 2017

EBT 2017 Announcement

52nd National Championships 2017 Winners

Senior Triple Crown 2017 Team

Senior Triple Crown 2017 Panel

52nd National Championships 2017 Pattern

Annual General Meeting 2017

2017 AGM Nominations

2017 AGM Proposals

Letter of notice

Agenda & Nomination Papers

Directions to The National Sports Campus

Annual General Meeting 2016

Nominations Received

Letter of notice

Agenda & Nomination Papers

Directions to The National Sports Campus


ITBA Constitution 2016

ITBA Constitution 2015

Annual General Meeting 2015

Letter of notice

Agenda & Nomination Papers

Directions to The National Sports Campus

Nominations Announcement

Grand Prix Finals



List of Finalists & Format



List of Finalists & Format


Seasons Greetings

European Champions Cup

Junior Scratch Singles Results

YAC Committee

Adult Triple Crown Team

ITBA Communications

Team Ireland Ranking Tournaments 2016-17

QubicaAMF World Cup Irish Qualifiers 2016

Senior Grand Prix Finals

Junior Triple Crown Panel 2016

Youth Euro Trophy (YET) Final 2016

Ireland Men win Senior Triple Crown

Junior Selectors & 2016 JTC Coaches

Chris Sloan EBT Finals Invitation

Senior Triple Crown 2016 Team

Senior Triple Crown 2016 Panel

Team Ireland Selectors & EMC Team

51st National Scratch Championships

National Senior Championships

Team Ireland EWC Roll-off’s

Selectors for 2016

Team Ireland Ranking Events

Team Ireland Sub-committee

Bowling World Cup

Team Ireland Meeting

ECC2015 San Marino

Schools Free Bowling Week 2015

Adult Triple Cown Gold

Junior Triple Crown Caps

ITBA Interhouse

ITBA Insurance Cover

World Bowling Open 2015

ITBA Vice President Appointment

50th Qubica/AMF Bowling World Cup

European Champions Cup

ITBA Grand Prix

ITBA Member Rates

Coaches Sub Committee

ITBA Members Leaflet

Communication Announcement

2014 I.T.B.A. Annual General Meeting Letter of notice

2014 I.T.B.A. AGM Agenda & Nomination Papers

2014 Extraordinary General Meeting Letter & Nomination Papers

I.T.B.A. Constitution 2006-15

Page Title Irish Tenpin Bowling Association ITBA
Contact Us Classic Calendar Media
Home Executive Seniors Team Ireland Irish Open Y.A.C's Juniors Coaches Bowling For All

 Copyright © Irish Tenpin Bowling Association (ITBA) 2011-2018.  All Rights Reserved.

Share on Google Bookmarks Share via e-mail Print
European Tenpin Bowling Federation Irish Sports Council