



Irish Tenpin Bowling Association



At



On

 1^{st} , 2^{nd} , 3^{rd} and 4^{th} May 2025



National Development Programme – Building the Future for Bowling in Ireland





Championship Schedule 2025 incl Medal Presentation

SPONSOR: NDP ACADEMY

Entry Fee: €20.00 Lineage per Game: €5.00

Thursday, 1st May

6.15 p.m. to 6.35 p.m. Check-in

6.45 p.m. Mixed Doubles Squad 1

8.30 p.m. to 8.50 p.m. Check-in and Lane Maintenance

9.00 p.m. Mixed Doubles Squad 2

Friday, 2nd May

4.30 p.m. to 4.40 p.m. Check-in

4.45 p.m. Men's & Ladies Doubles - Squad 1

Lane Maintenance

6.15 p.m. to 6.35 p.m. Check-in

6.45 p.m. Men's & Ladies Doubles - Squad 2

8.30 p.m. to 8.50 p.m. Check-in and Lane Maintenance

9.00 p.m. Men's & Ladies Doubles - Squad 3

Saturday, 3rd May

8.30 a.m. to 8.50 a.m. Check-in

9.00 a.m. Men's Singles

Lane Maintenance

12 p.m. to 12.20 p.m. Check-in

12.30 p.m. Ladies Singles

Lane Maintenance

2.30 p.m. to 2.50 p.m. Check-in

3.00 p.m. Men's Trios

Lane Maintenance

5.00 p.m. to 5.20 p.m. Check-in

5.30 p.m. Ladies Trios & Men's Team of Four

Sunday, 4th May

8.30 a.m. to 8.50 a.m. Check-in

9.00 a.m. Men's Team of Four & Ladies Team of Four

Lane Maintenance

11.30 a.m. Medal Presentation: Mixed Doubles; Men's & Ladies Singles; Doubles; and

Trios; Men's and Ladies Team of Four; Sportspersons of the Year; and the

Frank Byrnes Perpetual Trophy; Jim Ansbro Perpetual Trophy.

12.30 p.m. All Events Finals - Top 6 Men

&

12.30 p.m. All Events Finals - Top 4 Ladies

3.00 p.m. (approx.) Medal and Trophy Presentations (All Event, High Games, Perpetual

Trophies)





Mixed Doubles – Squad 1 Thursday, 1st May 2025 – 6.45 p.m.

Registration: 6.15 p.m. closing at 6.35 p.m.

(4 games – moving 2 Lanes to the Right after two games using Lanes 1 -10)

Lane 1	Lauren Dugan / Chris Sloan
Lane 2	Abby McKeever / Anthony Byrne
Lane 3	Sheron Sweeny / Thomas Galvin
Lane 4	Daisy Hooper / Jack Egan
Lane 5	Shauna Collins / Dillon McKeown
Lane 6	Sarah Kebbell / Sean Dempsey
Lane 7	Aimee Kellegher / Paul Green
Lane 8	Ciara Lawlor / Colum Staines
Lane 9	Anna Lawlor / Sean Staines
Lane 10	Laura Grant / Andrew Grant

Mixed Doubles - Squad 2 Thursday 1st May 2025 - 9.00 p.m.

Registration: 8.30 p.m. Closing at 8.50 p.m.

(4 games – moving 2 Lanes to the right after two games using Lanes 1-6

Lane 1	Lorraine Keane / Ken Foley
Lane 2	Chelsea McCarthy / Jamie Byrne
Lane 3	Sarah Stott / Gareth Williams
Lane 4	Aoife Chandler / Paul Chandler
Lane 5	Donna Brady / Aidan Byrne
Lane 6	Hannah Masterson / Taylor Forde Williams
Lane 7	
Lane 8	
Lane 9	
Lane 10	

Men's & Ladies Doubles - Squad 1 Friday, 2nd May 2025 - 4.45 p.m.

Registration: 4.30 p.m. closing at 4.40 p.m.

(4 games – moving 2 Lanes to the Right after every game using Lanes 3 - 6)

Lane 1	
Lane 2	
Lane 3	Paddy Gibbons / Paul Molphy
Lane 4	Kieran Shortt / Ken Foley
Lane 5	·
Lane 6	
Lane 7	
Lane 8	
Lane 9	
Lane 10	





Men's & Ladies Doubles – Squad 2 Friday, 2nd May 2025 – 6.45 p.m.

Registration: 6.15 p.m. closing at 6.35 p.m.

(4 games – moving 2 Lanes to the Right after every game using Lanes 1 - 10)

Lane 1	Dillon McKeown / Colum Staines
Lane 2	Adrian Rutherford / Eoghain Lebioda
Lane 3	Jason Byrnes / Taylor Forde Williams
Lane 4	Donna Brady / Sarah Kebbell
Lane 5	Paul Green / Martin Ryan
Lane 6	Fran Puzzuoli / Alan Bride
Lane 7	Laura Grant / Anna Lawlor
Lane 8	Shauna Collins / Elaine Kelly
Lane 9	Aoife Chandler / Hannah Masterson
Lane 10	Oscar Galvan Santoyo / Paddy Dunne

Men's & Ladies Doubles - Squad 3 Friday 2nd May 2025 - 9.00 p.m.

Registration: 8.30 p.m. closing at 8.50 p.m.

(4 games – moving 2 Lanes to the right after every game using Lanes 1-10)

Lane 1	Ciara Lawlor / Rachel Bermingham
Lane 2	Sarah Stott / Lauren Dugan
Lane 3	Chelsea McCarthy / Abby McKeever
Lane 4	Gareth Williams / Anthony Byrne
Lane 5	Sheron Sweeny / Aimee Kellegher
Lane 6	Sean Staines / Chris Sloan
Lane 7	Sean Dempsey / Aidan Byrne
Lane 8	Alan McDonnell / Paul Chandler
Lane 9	Grant Dugan / Ryan Press
Lane 10	David Seay / Barry Gower

Men's Singles – Saturday, 3rd May 2025 – 9.00 a.m.

Registration: 8.30 a.m. closing at 8.50 a.m.

(5 games – moving 2 Lanes to the Right after every game using Lanes 1 - 10)

Lane 1	Anthony Byrne / Paul Molphy / Gareth Williams
Lane 2	Colum Staines / Chris Sloan / Ken Foley
Lane 3	Ryan Press / Eoghain Lebioda
Lane 4	Grant Dugan / Paul Chandler / Jason Byrnes
Lane 5	Paddy Gibbons / Paul Green / Aidan Byrne
Lane 6	Dillon McKeown / Alan Bride / Sean Staines
Lane 7	Barry Gower / Martin Ryan / Alan McDonnell
Lane 8	Fran Puzzuoli / Taylor Forde Williams
Lane 9	Oscar Galvan Santoyo / Kieran Shortt / Adrian Rutherford
Lane 10	David Seay / Sean Dempsey / Paddy Dunne





Ladies Singles – Saturday, 3rd May 2025 – 12.30 p.m.

Registration: 12.00 p.m. closing at 12.20 p.m.

(5 games – moving 2 Lanes to the Right after every game using Lanes 1 - 10)

Lane 1	Abby McKeever / Donna Brady
Lane 2	Ciara Lawlor / Rachel Bermingham
Lane 3	Sheron Sweeny
Lane 4	Aimee Kellegher / Daisy Hooper
Lane 5	Anna Lawlor / Shauna Collins
Lane 6	Aoife Chandler / Sarah Stott
Lane 7	Hannah Masterson / Lauren Dugan
Lane 8	Laura Grant
Lane 9	Sarah Kebbell / Chelsea McCarthy
Lane 10	Elaine Kelly

Men's Trios - Saturday, 3rd May 2025 - 3.00 p.m.

Registration: 2.30 p.m. closing at 2.50 p.m.

(3 games – moving 2 Lanes to the Right after every game using Lanes 1-10)

Lane 1	Paddy Gibbons / Dillon McKeown / Chris Sloan
Lane 2	Eoghain Lebioda / Sean Dempsey / Aidan Byrne
Lane 3	Sean Staines / Fran Puzzuoli / Alan Bride
Lane 4	David Seay / Barry Gower / Adrian Rutherford
Lane 5	Gareth Williams / Alan McDonnell / Paul Chandler
Lane 6	Jason Byrnes / Anthony Byrne / Taylor Forde Williams
Lane 7	Colum Staines / Ryan Press / Grant Dugan
Lane 8	Space Available
Lane 9	Paul Molphy / Paul Green / Martin Ryan
Lane 10	Kieran Shortt / Ken Foley / Paddy Dunne

Ladies Trios / Men's Team of 4 - Saturday, 3rd May 2025 - 5.30 p.m.

Registration: 5.00 p.m. closing at 5.20 p.m.

(3 games Ladies Trios – moving 2 Lanes to the Right after every game using Lanes 1 - 6) (3 games Men's Team of 4 – moving 2 Lanes to the Right after every game using Lanes 7 - 10)

Lane 1	Elaine Kelly / Abby McKeever / Linda Lawlor
Lane 2	Daisy Hooper / Anna Lawlor / Laura Grant
Lane 3	Sheron Sweeny / Aimee Kellegher / Sarah Kebbell
Lane 4	Chelsea McCarthy / Ciara Lawlor / Rachel Bermingham
Lane 5	Hannah Masterson / Aoife Chandler / Shauna Collins
Lane 6	Donna Brady / Sarah Stott / Lauren Dugan
Lane 7	
Lane 8	
Lane 9	
Lane 10	David Nethaway / Chris Sloan / Kieran Shortt / Paddy Dunne





Men's & Ladies Team of 4 - Sunday, 4th May 2025 - 9.00 a.m.

Registration: 8.30 a.m. closing at 8.50 a.m. (3 games – moving 2 Lanes to the Right after every game) Men's only using Lanes 1-6 Ladies only using Lanes 7-10

Lane 1	David Seay / Barry Gower / Sean Dempsey / Adrian Rutherford
Lane 2	Jason Byrnes / Anthony Byrne / Gareth Williams / Taylor Forde Williams
Lane 3	Paddy Gibbons / Colum Staines / Dillon McKeown / Paul Chandler
Lane 4	Alan McDonnell / Paul Molphy / Paul Green / Martin Ryan
Lane 5	Sean Staines / Ken Foley / Fran Puzzuoli / Alan Bride
Lane 6	Aidan Byrne / Ryan Press / Eoghain Lebioda / Grant Dugan
Lane 7	Donna Brady / Sheron Sweeny / Aimee Kellegher / Sarah Kebbell
Lane 8	Chelsea McCarthy / Anna Lawlor / Ciara Lawlor / Rachel Bermingham
Lane 9	Elaine Kelly / Sarah Stott / Lauren Dugan / Abby McKeever
Lane 10	Aoife Chandler / Laura Grant / Shauna Collins / Hannah Masterson

<u>All Events Finals</u> - Top 6 Men & Top 4 Ladies - Sunday 4th May 2025 - 12.30pm (9 games - moving 2 Lanes to the Right after every 3 games using:

Ladies: Only using Lanes 1-4Men's: Only using Lanes 5-10