ITBA 2025 SENIOR GRAND PRIX

SUNDAY, 15th June 2025 in Leisureplex Charlestown Oil pattern – TBC

Ladies Qualifiers

Scratch Section

- 1. Theresa Watts
- 2. Anita Watts
- 3. Lorraine Keane
- 4. Elaine Lalor

Handicap Section

- 1. Donna Horton
- 2. Maeve O'Reilly
- 3. Ursula Ekermans
- 4. Margaret McConkey

Reserves: 1) Ursula Ekermans

- 2) Donna Horton
- 3) Maeve O'Reilly

Reserves: 1) Kathleen Lyons

2) Aine Lebioda

All Ladies: Check-in 9.00 am to 9.20 am – Practice (10 mins) at 09.20 am - Play starts at 9.30 am.

Lane dressing 11.15 to 11.45

Gents Qualifiers

Scratch Section

- 1. Paul McCauley
- 2. Fergal McLoughlin
- 3. Haulie Storan
- 4. Tom Byrne
- 5. Adrian Rutherford
- 6. Kevin Horton
- 7. Paul Stott
- 8. Philip Watts

Handicap Section

- 1. Nickey O'Malley
- 2. Ray Bergin
- 3. Rodney Peacock O'Neill
- 4. Steve Tulley
- 5. Ken Marshall
- 6. Paddy Gibbons
- 7. John R. Wilson
- 8. Jim Donagh

Reserves:

- 1) Ken Marshall
- 2) Paddy Dunne

Reserves:

- 1) Tommy Nolan
- 2) Paddy Dunne

All Gents: Check-in 11.15 am to 11.45 am - Practice 11.50 (10 mins) – Play starts 12.00

Lineage: Ladies €30 Gents €35

Presentation times (estimated): All Ladies 11.15 am : All Gents 2.15 pm

Finals: Scratch & Handicap

Ladies 6 game Round-Robin. (2 rounds x 3 games per player)

Gents 7 game Round-Robin.

LATECOMERS WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO BOWL - their places will be filled by any available reserves.

Usual Rules & Dress Code apply.

Could all competitors confirm your attendance via the seniors email: seniors@tenpinbowling.ie or contact a member of the Seniors Committee to confirm your attendance.

NB: Please be aware that non-bowling Leisureplex game facilities will open as normal during Grand Prix play.